ISBNPA Webinar SIG e- & mHealth: Behavioural implications of using smartphone apps with food image recognition capability

    LINK TO REGISTER: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_JOlOhBnHRLmBrPHcEVl-QA   Calendar April 22, 8pm, GMT (check your time zone schedule)   Speakers: Anne-Julie Tessier, RD, PhD(c), School of Human Nutrition, McGill University Carol Boushey,…

Continue Reading ISBNPA Webinar SIG e- & mHealth: Behavioural implications of using smartphone apps with food image recognition capability

ISBNPA Webinar SIG Implementation and Scalability: Implementation and scalability of efficacious health promotion programs: Understanding impact beyond the research setting.

When: March 6, 2017Time: 17:00 EST (which means 22:00 GMT & March 7 9:00 AEDT Melbourne Time)Title of webinarImplementation and scalability of efficacious health promotion programs: Understanding impact beyond the research…

Continue Reading ISBNPA Webinar SIG Implementation and Scalability: Implementation and scalability of efficacious health promotion programs: Understanding impact beyond the research setting.

ISBNPA Webinar SIG Children and Families: Why is my program (not) effective? How to apply process evaluation in your research.

Recording available on the link above (or here https://www.isbnpa.org/index.php?r=media/view&id=87)When: March 1, 2017Time: 14:00 EST (which means 19:00 GMT & March 2 6:00 AEDT Melbourne Time)Title of webinarWhy is my program (not) effective?…

Continue Reading ISBNPA Webinar SIG Children and Families: Why is my program (not) effective? How to apply process evaluation in your research.