NESI-ISPAH Webinar Series: Career Pathways WHO and FAO

NESI-ISPAH Webinar Series: Career Pathways WHO and FAO Register here: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_OJfOH7FuRRCGr_PTvgKnWg When: UK - November 21st, 2pm-3pm;  Central Europe - November 21st, 3pm-4pm; US and Canada - Eastern time - November 21st, 9am-10am; AUS…

Continue Reading NESI-ISPAH Webinar Series: Career Pathways WHO and FAO

ISBNPA Webinar SIG Motivation and Behavior Change: Translating the Recently Updated Physical Activity Guidelines into High Impact, Science-based Messages: A Global Perspective

# ISBNPA Webinar SIG Motivation and Behavior Change:  Translating the Recently Updated Physical Activity Guidelines into High Impact, Science-based Messages: A Global Perspective   ## When (more time zones below):…

Continue Reading ISBNPA Webinar SIG Motivation and Behavior Change: Translating the Recently Updated Physical Activity Guidelines into High Impact, Science-based Messages: A Global Perspective