ISBNPA Awards, 2020

Dear ISBNPA community,

We take proud to announce the 2020 ISBNPA Awards winners.

ISBNPA’ Awards sub-committee has developed these awards which offer the opportunity for ISBNPA members at all career stages to receive recognition for their research or community service.

The current ISBNPA Awards sub-committee is chaired by Jayne Fulkerson (University of Minnesota), and includes Moria Golan (The Hebrew University of Jerusalem) and Chrisa Arcan (Stony Brook University, New York). The current chair of the Membership Committee, Maartje Poelman (Utrecht University) is also included.

Best regards

António Palmeira