IJBNPA Editorial Excellence

Congratulations to the IJBNPA editorial team!

  • Editor-in-Chief: Dr Hidde van der Ploeg
  • Managing editor: Dr Léonie Uijtdewilligen,
  • Deputy Editors-in-Chief: Professor Ester Cerin, Professor Clare Collins, and Professor Kirsten Davison

And the Associate Editors team (see everyone here)

They scored on the top percentile based on data collected from the Journal Author Satisfaction Survey, leading to the Springer Nature recognition for Editorial Excellence (learn more here)