ISBNPA Webinar SIG Implementation and Scalability: Implementation and scalability of efficacious health promotion programs: Understanding impact beyond the research setting.

When: March 6, 2017Time: 17:00 EST (which means 22:00 GMT & March 7 9:00 AEDT Melbourne Time)Title of webinarImplementation and scalability of efficacious health promotion programs: Understanding impact beyond the research…

Continue ReadingISBNPA Webinar SIG Implementation and Scalability: Implementation and scalability of efficacious health promotion programs: Understanding impact beyond the research setting.

ISBNPA Webinar SIG Children and Families: Why is my program (not) effective? How to apply process evaluation in your research.

Recording available on the link above (or here https://www.isbnpa.org/index.php?r=media/view&id=87)When: March 1, 2017Time: 14:00 EST (which means 19:00 GMT & March 2 6:00 AEDT Melbourne Time)Title of webinarWhy is my program (not) effective?…

Continue ReadingISBNPA Webinar SIG Children and Families: Why is my program (not) effective? How to apply process evaluation in your research.